16/01/20

Financial news

Orange Belgium invites investors and analysts to participate in its Q4 & FY 2019 results online web conference and audio conference call on February 6, 2020

Back to news index

 

Orange Belgium will publish its results for the fourth quarter and full year of 2019 on Thursday, February 6, 2020 at 07:00 CET.

 

Orange Belgium Investor Relations is pleased to invite investors and analysts to participate in an online web conference and/or audio conference call hosted by:

  • Michaël Trabbia, CEO
  • Arnaud Castille, CFO
  • Koen Van Mol, Investor Relations

 

The conference will start at 2:00 pm CET (1:00 pm UK / 8:00 am EST). To access the online web conference, please register using the following link: Orange Belgium FY 2019 results.

 

Should you wish to only join the audio conference call, please register using the same link, where you will find all conference call details.

 

The recorded session will be available after the conference call and can be downloaded from our website. You will find the link to access the recorded session on the website below.

 

The press release for the fourth quarter and full year of 2019, the roadshow presentation and the results toolkit will be available on Thursday, February 6 on the financial section of the corporate website at https://corporate.orange.be/en/financial-information/financial-results.